Ask a question

Отделение искусств

The Department of Arts is a unique ASU structural division. Its specific feature lies in the fact that with the entire content of the educational work, the Department is aimed at full realization of student’s creative potential. We have interesting training courses, the solid team of teaching staff, and the most talented students!

In 1991, the Specialty "Visual Arts" was opened at the Abkhaz State University in the framework of the Pedagogical Faculty. At that time, the teaching staff consisted of Honored Artists of the Republic of Abkhazia: S.M. Gabelia, Painter; Valery Gamgia, author of the flag of RA, Amiran Adleyba, Sculptor; Rauf Bartsits, Graphics Artist; Irma Gubliya, Arts Critic.

Since 1994, the team began to replenish with new personnel: Logua Nugzar, Ginjoliya Zoya, Akhba Tsira, Khurkhumal Valentina, Sakaniya Suram, Amichba Palmiro, Ratiya Ramin, Kvarchiya Zaur and others. In 1997 as a result of the teaching staff’s fruitful work, the Department of Fine Arts was created, the head of which was Chkhamaliya Ruslan Grigorievich, the Graphic Artist, Associate Professor. 

Since 2007, the Fine Arts Department opened the "Design" Specialty with two Training Courses: "Costume Design" and "Graphic Design."

Since 2010 the Fine Arts Department has been headed by the Artist-Painter, Associate Professor Gabeliya Lasha. Also PhD in pedagogy Kuteliya Louise, Khojikyan Aida, Gabuniya Liana, Shakirbay Keti, Gunba Alisa and Graduate Students of Gzhel State University: Gogiya Maktina, Barzania Aksana, Adjba Aida began to work at the Department.

In 2013, members of the Fine Arts Department, founded thee Association of Independent Artists "Apsny Art". Since that time, the International Art Plein Air “Colors of Abkhazian Fall” has been held at the Abkhaz State University every year. It is usually attended by famous artists Bedoev Shalva Evgenievich - Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Arts, People's Artist of Republic of North Ossetia Alania, Honored Artist of Russia; Danilov Anatoly Vasilievich - Professor of the Painting Department at the Chuvash State Pedagogical University named after I.Ya. Yakovlev, member of the Artists Trade Union of Russia; Alekseeva Irina Viktorovna - PhD in Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Head of Design Department and many others.

The Educational and Scientific Structural Unit has been created in October 2016- the Arts Department, in which more than 150 students study in the areas of training: "Fine Arts", "Painting", "Costume Design", "Graphic Design", "Acting". Its Head, Logua Nugzar, is a famous painter, public figure, Associate Professor of ASU. The specialty "Acting" is taught by Agumaa Sofa, the People's Artist of Abkhazia and Yenik Aslan, the Youth Theater Director, and many others.

Among the Graduates of the Department there are famous artists: Dzidzaria Timur, Laureate of the D. Gulia State Prize, Ampar Adgur - avant-garde Painter, Vozba Said, Kurmasia Alkhas and others.

Декан факультета

Логуа Нугзар Чичикоевич
  • Звание: Доцент

Контакты

Контакты факультета
Телефон: 89123129512
E-mailtest@test.ru

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС

Отделение искусств

Отделение искусств - уникальное структурное подразделение АГУ. Его особое качество заключается в том, что всем содержанием своей учебной и воспитательной работы он нацелен на полную реализацию творческого потенциала студентов. У нас интересные направления подготовки, солидный коллектив преподавателей и самые талантливые студенты!

В 1991 году в Абхазском государственном университете при педагогическом факультете открылась специальность «Изобразительное искусство». В тот период преподавательский коллектив состоял из заслуженных художников РА Габелия С.М., Валерия Гамгия (автора флага РА), скульптора Амирана Адлейба, художника-графика Барциц Рауфа, искусствоведа Ирмы Гублиа.

С 1994 г. коллектив стал пополняться новыми кадрами: Логуа Нугзар, Джинджолия Зоя, Ахба Цира, Хурхумал Валентина, Сакания Сурам, Амичба Пальмиро, Ратия Рамин, Кварчия Заур др. В результате плодотворной работы педагогического коллектива в 1997 году была создана кафедра изобразительного искусства, заведующим которой стал художник-график, доцент Чхамалия Руслан Григорьевич.

С 2007 года на кафедре ИЗО открылась специальность «Дизайн» с двумя направлениями подготовки: «Дизайн костюма» и «Дизайн графический».

С 2010 года кафедру Изобразительного искусства возглавляет художник-живописец, доцент Габелия Лаша Сергеевич. Также на кафедре стали работать к.п.н. Кутелия Луиза, Ходжикян Аида, Габуния Лиана, Шакирбай Кети, Гунба Алиса и аспиранты Гжельского государственного университета Гогия Мактина, Барзания Аксана, Аджба Аида.

В 2013 году члены кафедры Изобразительно- искусства Объединение независимых художников «Апсны-арт». С этого времени ежегодно на базе Абхазского государственного университета проводится Международный Арт-пленэр «Краски осени Абхазии». В нем участвуют известные художники Бедоев Шалва Евгеньевич - профессор, академик Российской Академии художеств, народный художник РСО Алании, заслуженный художник России; Данилов Анатолий Васильевич - профессор кафедры живописи Чувашского государственного педагогического университета им. И.Я. Яковлева, член Союза художников РФ; Алексеева Ирина Викторовна - д.п.н., профессор, зав. каф. дизайна и многие другие.

С 31 октября 2016 года создано учебно-научное структурное подразделение – Отделение искусств, в котором обучается более 150 студентов по направлениям подготовки: «Изобразительное искусство», «Живопись», «Дизайн костюма», «Дизайн графический», «Актерское мастерство». Руководителем является известный художник-живописец, общественный деятель, доцент АГУ Логуа Нугзар Чичикоевич. На специальности «Актерское мастерство» преподают народная артистка Абхазии Агумаа Софа, директор молодежного театра Еник Аслан и др.

Среди выпускников известные художники: Дзидзария Тимур - лауреат государственной премии им. Д. Гулия., Ампар Адгур -живописец-авангардист, Возба Саид, Курмазия Алхас и др.